Macross Frontier Concert “Macross F Galaxy Live 2021 Revenge” to Livestream Worldwide on November 10

Follow Us

Illustration by Risa Ebata
©2007 BIGWEST/ MACROSS F PROJECT・MBS

Presented by BIG WEST
Distributed by Live Viewing Japan
Tokyo Otaku Mode Shop Macross Special Page: https://otakumode.com/shop/pickup/macross
Date and Time:
Wednesday, November 10th, 2021 – 7:00 pm JST Start
(11/10 10:00am BST // 5:00 am EST // 2:00am PST)
* Archive period: Thursday, November 11th, 2021 12:00am JST – Thursday, November 11th, 2021 11:59pm JST
Ticket Price:
42.99 USD
Tickets on Sale: Wednesday, September 23rd, 2021 – 10:30 pm JST start
Live Viewing Japan Event Website (International): https://liveviewing.jp/macrossf2021-revenge-eng/
About Live Viewing Japan:
Live Viewing Japan is a Japanese-based media distribution company focused on bringing a variety of entertainment properties to a global theatre-going audience. More information on the company and its projects is available at: https://liveviewing.co.jp/en/
Source: Official Press Release


No spam, ever. Your email address will only ever be used for Honey’s Anime Newsletter.
banner fall 2021 anime chart
CHART
FALL 2021






source
Chris Hood

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2021 Hentai, Anime & TGP - Proudly powered by theme Octo